Blog vacation over!

January 18, 2010 at 1:36 pm (Notes)

This blog seems to have experienced a jump in traffic recently, though I can’t imagine why, since I’ve been an absent blogger for so long. The past year has been a busy one, filled with lots of things to distract me from my true love in life: going to KTV. As such, I didn’t keep up with new music nearly as much in 2009 as I had in the past.

In any case, your visits, comments, and e-mails remind me that KTV小姐 is valuable to people who want to a) discover new music, b) learn Chinese, and/or c) be able to rock at KTV. I’m always looking to do all three, so writing these posts is just as valuable to me as it is to whoever comes across the blog randomly.

That said, stay tuned for new songs and videos! The next few posts will be dedicated to songs from my favorite Taiwanese films (another passion of mine – perhaps I’ll start a blog on those someday!). Hope you enjoy them.

KTV小姐

3 Comments

  1. ktvxiaojie said,

    Incidentally, I’ll make it a resolution to actually learn 牛仔很忙 this year. 11 months and 13 days left!

  2. mim said,

    yay! I’m glad you’re back:)

  3. Anna said,

    I only just saw you’re back here, great! And good luck on 牛仔很忙, if I could do it, I’m sure you can too!

Leave a Reply

